Contact

Send us a message!


EmailFacebook Page

Reo Yoo

President | rsyoo@ucsd.edu

This is Reo.

Michael Bennington

Vice-President External | mbenning@ucsd.edu

This is Michael.

Daibo Zhang

Vice-President Internal | daz045@ucsd.edu

This is Daibo.

Tawny Bagnol

Vice-President Finance | ttbagnol@ucsd.edu

This is Tawny.

Kendra Worthington

Bioengineering Day Chair | klworthi@ucsd.edu

This is Kendra.

Aoife O'Farrell

Bioengineering Day Chair | aeofarre@ucsd.edu

This is Aoife.

Nipun Talwar

Lab Expo Chair | nitalwar@ucsd.edu

This is Nipun.

Khoi Le

Lab Expo Chair | knl018@ucsd.edu

This is Khoi.

Elisabette Magana Tapia

Project Team Lead | emtapia@ucsd.edu

This is Elisabette.

Parker Hill

Project Team Lead | pjhill@ucsd.edu

This is Parker.

Beverly Peng

Social Chair | bfpeng@ucsd.edu

This is Beverly.

Kimberly Surja

Social Chair | ksurja@ucsd.edu

This is Kimberly.

Megan Tjuanta

Outreach Chair | mtjuanta@ucsd.edu

This is Megan.

Amador Cabrera Lagunas

Outreach Chair | aclaguna@ucsd.edu

This is Amador.

Kelvin Zarate

Translational Medicine Day Chair | kpzarate@ucsd.edu

This is Kelvin.

Kevin Yu

Translational Medicine Day Chair | kwyu@ucsd.edu

This is Kevin.

???

Freshman Representative Co-Chair | PlsDontClick@ucsd.edu

This position will be selected from incoming freshman of class 2023

???

Freshman Representative Co-Chair | PlsDontClick@ucsd.edu

This position will be selected from incoming freshman of class 2023

Jessica Ma

Historian | jqma@ucsd.edu

This is Jessica.

Yuren Dong

Webmaster | yud105@ucsd.edu

This is not Yuren.